• positive review  Love the highs and lows and the extra push !

    Tracy Marie Avatar Tracy Marie
    September 25, 2020

    positive review  Welcoming environment, motivating instructors, class time absolutely fly’s by! Love the different paces & modifications for all levels. Great workout!

    Nora Collins Sheehan Avatar Nora Collins Sheehan
    December 24, 2019
  • positive review  Even though it’s early, I love the 5am class option because I can get my workout in early & it’s a great way to start the day. I really enjoy the strength classes Monday morning with Katie. It’s a great change of pace.

    Anthony Tom Avatar Anthony Tom
    March 25, 2021

    positive review  Amazing classes! Teachers are very motivating. I ❤️ me some Treadfit .

    Nicolle Razim-Pegorin Avatar Nicolle Razim-Pegorin
    July 4, 2020
  • positive review  always a great workout,

    Sharon Luzzo Olsick Avatar Sharon Luzzo Olsick
    February 5, 2020

    positive review  I was nervous to give this workout a try, but I am so glad I did! Absolutely love the workouts and the instructors are so motivating!!!

    Samantha Jo Avatar Samantha Jo
    December 8, 2019
  • positive review  Just got back from my first class here. It was so tough and kicked my butt, but Mary Kate made me feel so comfortablE, knowing I was anxious about trying the class out.

    Jennifer Leon Avatar Jennifer Leon
    December 1, 2019

    positive review  Treadfit is my happy place! The instructors are awesome and keep you motivated to give it your all!

    Lauren Driscoll Avatar Lauren Driscoll
    November 26, 2020
  • positive review  Treadfit is an awesome place where the workouts are always challenging and the instructors are motivating and friendly.

    Kaitlyn Frances Avatar Kaitlyn Frances
    August 13, 2020

    positive review  These classes are great! Really fast paced & fun. Mary Kate is such a great motivation! I’ll be back again for sure!

    Beth Hack Walsh Avatar Beth Hack Walsh
    November 13, 2019
  • positive review  Treadfit is such a welcoming environment. For a true beginner like myself, the walker class was a great combination of challenging but doable.

    Melissa Ann Avatar Melissa Ann
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  great work out..get ready to sweat

    George Jester Jr Avatar George Jester Jr
    February 26, 2020
  • positive review  Very welcoming environment! 50 minute class goes quick and keeps you on your toes. No two classes are alike ????????

    Jenna DeYoung Avatar Jenna DeYoung
    December 24, 2019

    positive review  Great workouts! Awesome instructors!!

    Molly O'Connell Hollock Avatar Molly O'Connell Hollock
    August 29, 2020
  • positive review  Great instructors you will be hooked!

    Maureen Ann Lavin Avatar Maureen Ann Lavin
    August 5, 2020

    positive review  High energy. Great for a little speed work and some strength training!

    Megan Brewczynski Avatar Megan Brewczynski
    December 10, 2019
  • positive review  Went today to my first class with Mary Brown and loved it ! (She was amazeballs). Loved the music ???? Signed up for the introductory offer of 10 classes .. can’t wait to go back !

    Aimee Bergeron Hamilton Avatar Aimee Bergeron Hamilton
    November 26, 2019

    positive review  The instructors are highly motivating and keep you engaged the entire class!! The music playlists were awesome!! The facility itself is a great space and Beautifully put together.

    Maureen Sullivan Wolski Avatar Maureen Sullivan Wolski
    November 16, 2019
  • positive review  Love this place! Mary Kate is so patient and motivating. Can’t wait to go back!

    Erin Crotty Mercer Avatar Erin Crotty Mercer
    December 4, 2019

    positive review  Beautiful facility, great workout and upbeat instructors who take the time to work with every participant as needed.

    Sarah Rees-Consiglio Avatar Sarah Rees-Consiglio
    November 16, 2019