• positive review  Love this place! Mary Kate is so patient and motivating. Can’t wait to go back!

    Erin Crotty Mercer Avatar Erin Crotty Mercer
    December 4, 2019

    positive review  Welcoming environment, motivating instructors, class time absolutely fly’s by! Love the different paces & modifications for all levels. Great workout!

    Nora Collins Sheehan Avatar Nora Collins Sheehan
    December 24, 2019
  • positive review  Treadfit is an awesome place where the workouts are always challenging and the instructors are motivating and friendly.

    Kaitlyn Frances Avatar Kaitlyn Frances
    August 13, 2020

    positive review  The instructors are highly motivating and keep you engaged the entire class!! The music playlists were awesome!! The facility itself is a great space and Beautifully put together.

    Maureen Sullivan Wolski Avatar Maureen Sullivan Wolski
    November 16, 2019
  • positive review  Love the highs and lows and the extra push !

    Tracy Marie Avatar Tracy Marie
    September 25, 2020

    positive review  Just got back from my first class here. It was so tough and kicked my butt, but Mary Kate made me feel so comfortablE, knowing I was anxious about trying the class out.

    Jennifer Leon Avatar Jennifer Leon
    December 1, 2019
  • positive review  Treadfit is my happy place! The instructors are awesome and keep you motivated to give it your all!

    Lauren Driscoll Avatar Lauren Driscoll
    November 26, 2020

    positive review  Even though it’s early, I love the 5am class option because I can get my workout in early & it’s a great way to start the day. I really enjoy the strength classes Monday morning with Katie. It’s a great change of pace.

    Anthony Tom Avatar Anthony Tom
    March 25, 2021
  • positive review  Awesome workout Beautiful facility Great job Morgan Winters!!

    Cathy Keaty OGrady Avatar Cathy Keaty OGrady
    January 11, 2020

    positive review  Beautiful facility, great workout and upbeat instructors who take the time to work with every participant as needed.

    Sarah Rees-Consiglio Avatar Sarah Rees-Consiglio
    November 16, 2019
  • positive review  Great workout highly recommended

    Lucia Dzvonikova Avatar Lucia Dzvonikova
    February 11, 2020

    positive review  Great workouts! Awesome instructors!!

    Molly O'Connell Hollock Avatar Molly O'Connell Hollock
    August 29, 2020
  • positive review  Treadfit is such a welcoming environment. For a true beginner like myself, the walker class was a great combination of challenging but doable.

    Melissa Ann Avatar Melissa Ann
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  Very welcoming environment! 50 minute class goes quick and keeps you on your toes. No two classes are alike ????????

    Jenna DeYoung Avatar Jenna DeYoung
    December 24, 2019
  • positive review  Just did Morgan’s class and it was fantastic! Great motivation, excellent music, and an overall great full body workout! Can’t wait to go back!

    Bridget Keaty Moore Avatar Bridget Keaty Moore
    November 22, 2019

    positive review  always a great workout,

    Sharon Luzzo Olsick Avatar Sharon Luzzo Olsick
    February 5, 2020
  • positive review  Great instructors you will be hooked!

    Maureen Ann Lavin Avatar Maureen Ann Lavin
    August 5, 2020

    positive review  Great classes. The format really pushes you outside your normal running pace.

    Michelle Sacha Moriarty Avatar Michelle Sacha Moriarty
    November 21, 2019
  • positive review  High energy. Great for a little speed work and some strength training!

    Megan Brewczynski Avatar Megan Brewczynski
    December 10, 2019

    positive review  Great workout with great people!

    Lynne Dorn Avatar Lynne Dorn
    September 10, 2022